WHY WHEN A WHITE MAN TALK TO A BLACK WOMAN ITS ABOUT SEX. Comments and Suggestions Forward to friends

• View author's info Author Posted on Apr 29, 2010 at 05:40 PM

I'M NEW TO THIS AND IT IS BOTHER ME BECAUSE I'M A NICE YOUNG LADY THAT DONT SEE COLOR OR JUDGE THE BOOK BY THE COVER SO WHY IS THE FIRST THING YOUR DESCRIPITION AND SOMETHING ABOUT SEX ITS SOME WOMAN THAT R LOOKING FOR MORE THAN JUST SEX WHAT ABOUT YOUR FRIEND SOMEBODY U CAN LAUGH WITH TALK WITH DO EVERYTHING WHAT HAPPEN TO THOSE TYPE OF MEN.
  • 22Comments

• View author's info Posted on Sep 18, 2017 at 01:09 PM

yeah, but some white men fall in love very strong for a black woman. like I am white. I much rather dissapoint a white girl.  I feel like I will listen better to a black woman. it makes me happy when I successful relationships between them. A love between them is very strong.

• View author's info Posted on Jan 18, 2014 at 01:42 PM

That is not 100% accurate, as I'm sure you know. Jerks talk solely about sex initially regardless of the colors of the people involved.  True, there are stereotypes about our demographic but if someone approaches you that way it is fine to correct that individual. I do hate when that happens no matter who does it. Perhaps the people who do this are the types who suspect that if they ask enough people someone is bound to say yes.

• View author's info Posted on Dec 19, 2013 at 06:52 PM

Because some of the women on  here portray themselves as sex objects.

• View author's info Posted on Sep 06, 2013 at 06:00 PM

From my experience there are two types of white guys who date black women (I'm sure it goes for black guys who date white women, but that isn't the topic). Those who date because of a fantasy they have and want to experience, and those who want to date a woman they're attracted to. One will want to live out the fantasy from the get go (or, as soon as they get personal contact details), and the other will have a relationship with you.