Philadelphia WMF looking for Friend :) who needs a pen pal

• View author's info Posted on Nov 14, 2005 at 06:27 AM

I'm pretty new to all of this, but am trying it out. I am looking to chat with someone and begin an email friendship, who knows where it could go, but lets start as friends. Good friends are hard to find so hopefully I can connect with someone on here.
  • 5Comments

• View author's info Posted on May 27, 2007 at 03:44 PM

Hi..WMF..iam wht male..im sure ur looking for blk guys...but i just joined 2 day and i was just looking at ur blog.....I have always loved seeing wht women with blk men...if u want to continue to chat or email feel free,,to reply
  • View author's info Posted on Mar 17, 2006 at 06:20 AM

Why are you lonely?

Members Only

• View author's info Posted on Mar 15, 2006 at 06:41 PM

hy, I'm belgian. mayby you ever heard of it. I'ts European.
    what I was willing to say: who isn't looking for anykind of friend?
    If you like, we can mail?

Members Only

• View author's info Posted on Dec 22, 2005 at 09:55 AM

AlonelyWife write:
    I'm pretty new to all of this, but am trying it out. I am looking to chat with someone and begin an email friendship, who knows where it could go, but lets start as friends. Good friends are hard to find so hopefully I can connect with someone on here.
    LIFE IS LIKE THAT ALONELY WIFE.AND OUR PARTNERS ALWAYS SEEK MORE GREENER PATCHES ND IGNORING THE GOLD PATCHES NEARER TO THEM.VERY WELL SAID A SUNLIGHT REALITY.THAT ITS REALLY REALLY HARD TO FIND GOOD FRIENDS.I AM A STRONG BELIEVER OF THIS QUOTE BY A PHILOSOPHER THAT HE IS NOT POOR WHO DO NT HV ANY WEALTH,BUT WHO DONT HV ANY GOOD FRIENDS.SO BY THIS NOTE.MAY GOD BE WITH Y IN YOUR SEARCH FOR NICE PEOPLES.
  • View author's info Posted on Dec 16, 2005 at 09:50 AM

Hello, lonelywife