Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
  • View author's info ( 46 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States )

    It's been so damn long anything will be fun lol Let's Just Wing It?

  • View author's info ( 24 year old woman | Ayia Napa, Famagusta, Cyprus )

    When it's just come from no where because this kinda ''dates'' end the best.

  • View author's info ( 40 year old woman | Kent, WA, United States )

    First date things I wouldn't mind doing are miniature golf, wine tasting, paint night out, meet for day drinks and or lunch/ dinner. Tour through the city together. Try a new little corner restaurant, be spontaneous and...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 38 year old woman | Hallandale, FL, United States )

    My ideal first date would be GoKart Racing or bowling anything challenging to see if we're compatible/chemistry

  • View author's info ( 29 year old woman | Tampa, FL, United States )

    Something fun that keeps the both of us engaged....feeding animals, going to an amusement park, bike riding...something besides the standard dinner and a movie....

  • View author's info ( 25 year old man | Lynwood, CA, United States )

    Chill and crazy

  • View author's info ( 59 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, United States )

    Meeting for lunch at a reasonably priced cafe or restaurant then taking a stroll thought the Art Gallery or a flower garden.

  • View author's info ( 58 year old woman | New York, NY, United States )

    Renting a row boat in Central Park or a cruise on the Seine

  • View author's info ( 32 year old woman | London, England - London, United Kingdom )

    I would say a picnic in the Namibian desert ( I am from Namibia) but London doesn't offer that. So a coffee or wine..food if things go well

  • View author's info ( 45 year old woman | , South Africa )

    I think a picnic in the park walking around chatting.

  • View author's info ( 55 year old man | Dublin, GA, United States )

    meet for lunch or dinner !!

  • View author's info ( 21 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, United States )

    I like to get outsite of the house.

  • View author's info ( 33 year old man | Reading, England - Berkshire, United Kingdom )

    Lunch and walk in the park and sight seeing!

  • View author's info ( 47 year old man | Yale, VA, United States )

    I'm pretty open to most things. I can say that I enjoy antiquing, a bite to eat and some may know what this is, but occasional geocaching (kind of nerdy, but fun). The main thing is to have the time to get to know the ot...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 45 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, United States )

    I would love to do something or go somewhere that allows us an opportunity to relax as we get to know each other.