Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
  • View author's info ( 39 year old woman | Little Elm, TX, United States )

    Dog park. Walk on lake or beach Bike ride Hiking Mountain climbing Mountain biking Etc.

  • View author's info ( 45 year old woman | Sapulpa, OK, United States )

    Dinner and a glass of wine A picnic A romantic horse back ride

  • View author's info ( 22 year old woman | Columbus, OH, United States )

    Maybe It Should Be GameStop? Just Saying 😂

  • View author's info ( 25 year old woman | Toney, AL, United States )

    Anything involving animals, animals and food are the way to my heart

  • View author's info ( 22 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, United States )

    Something with other people I'm skeptical and don't want to be kidnapped 😄

  • View author's info ( 54 year old woman | Denton, TX, United States )

    volunteering at an animal shelter

  • View author's info ( 40 year old man | Humble, TX, United States )

    Someplace quiet a walk in the park. ............................

  • View author's info ( 24 year old woman | Cleveland, TX, United States )

    I love going to.ranchs always.wanted to go horse back riding:)!

  • View author's info ( 43 year old woman | Pickering, ON, Canada )

    I think with our first date, We can decide together where we are gonna go. But if you have a dog.... Dog park?

  • View author's info ( 37 year old woman | Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa )

    Prefer to come meet you where you live

  • View author's info ( 40 year old man | East Spencer, NC, United States )

    in home looking at a movie and just talking

  • View author's info ( 24 year old woman | Cambridge, MD, United States )

    A nice stroll in the zoo. While looking at the animals and eating in the park

  • View author's info ( 45 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, United States )

    I don't mind going out n having fun but if u get too tipsy and wanna b a dummy and dance with everybody and don't know who u with I'm gonna leave u with the goons!

  • View author's info ( 25 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States )

    Be creative, no movies. I do enjoy food and I also like animals. Do something out of the normal

  • View author's info ( 25 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, United States )

    Coffee I love it and maybe a nice dog walk and breakfast